ChargerCostByCity

← All states

Oklahoma rebates

Short answer: Oklahoma: Rebate UNAVAILABLE: not confirmed on an official page (OG&E rebates page: 'Some Oklahoma rebates ... are closed and will return in 2027'; charger rebate status not stated). Federal 30C, 25D and 25C credits have ended.

Last updated:

EV charger and panel rebates (utility)

CitiesRebateStatusLast checked
Oklahoma City Rebate UNAVAILABLE: not confirmed on an official page (OG&E rebates page: 'Some Oklahoma rebates ... are closed and will return in 2027'; charger rebate status not stated). Source: OG&E page checked (official). verified (official page)2026-10-25

Heat pumps and panels (state Home Energy Rebates)

Check U.S. DOE – Home Energy Rebates Program (HOMES and HEEHR) and the DOE Home Energy Rebates page (last checked 2026-10-25). No amount verified.

Solar and batteries

No state solar or battery rebate verified. Check U.S. DOE – Home Energy Rebates Program (HOMES and HEEHR) (last checked 2026-10-25). The federal 25D credit ended for installs completed after December 31, 2025 (IRS FS-2025-05).

See also: what changed in federal credits · find your plan.

Last checked: .

Is there an EV charger rebate in Oklahoma?

Rebate UNAVAILABLE: not confirmed on an official page (OG&E rebates page: 'Some Oklahoma rebates ... are closed and will return in 2027'; charger rebate status not stated).

Are there heat pump rebates in Oklahoma?

Not verified. Check U.S. DOE – Home Energy Rebates Program (HOMES and HEEHR) (https://www.energy.gov/cmei/scep/home-energy-rebates-program).

Can I still get the federal solar tax credit?

No, not for installs completed after December 31, 2025 (IRS FS-2025-05).